Food2Market > Contact

Contact

Are you trying to access the networks you need in Germany, the Netherlands and Flanders? Food2Market is happy to provide advice and put you in contact with the people best qualified to help you succeed:

Belgium

Flanders’ FOOD, Brussels

Piet Deschuttere

T +32 (0) 2 788 43 69

E: piet.deschuttere@flandersfood.com

Germany

Food-Processing Initiative e.V., Bielefeld (North Rhine-Westphalia)

Norbert Reichl

T +49 (0) 521 986 40-0

E Norbert.Reichl@foodprocessing.de

Deutsches Institut für Lebensmitteltechnik e.V., Quackenbrück (Lower Saxony)

Helmut Steinkamp

T  +49 (0) 5431 / 183 – 135

E H.Steinkamp@dil-ev.de

Karin Hollah

T +49 (0) 54 31 / 183 - 194

E k.hollah@dil-ev.de

The Netherlands

Food Connection Point, Helmond (Brabant, Limburg, Zeeland)

Jacqueline Lanting

T +31 (0) 492 59 43 54

E jacqueline@foodconnectionpoint.nl

FoodValley NL, Wageningen (other Dutch provinces)

Mia Holleman

T +31 (0) 317 46 65 16

E mia.holleman@foodvalley.nl

 

 
 
What is Food2Market?

What is Food2Market?

Food Challenge 2020

Food Challenge 2020

Facility sharing

Facility sharing

What our clients have to say

What our clients have to say

Contact us